IPL 2022 schedule

IPL 2022 Schedule Time Table

Spread the love

Here List of IPL 2022 Schedule Time Table

Here you can Download IPL 2022 Schedule PDF Download

Match NoMatch CentreDateVenueTime (IST)
1CSK vs KKRMarch 26, 2022Wankhede Stadium7:30 PM
2DC vs MIMarch 27, 2022Brabourne – CCI3:30 PM
3PBKS vs RCBMarch 27, 2022DY Patil Stadium7:30 PM
4GT vs LSGMarch 28, 2022Wankhede Stadium7:30 PM
5SRH vs RRMarch 29, 2022MCA Stadium, Pune7:30 PM
6RCB vs KKRMarch 30, 2022DY Patil Stadium7:30 PM
7LSG vs CSKMarch 31, 2022Brabourne – CCI7:30 PM
8KKR vs PBKSApril 1, 2022Wankhede Stadium7:30 PM
9MI vs RRApril 2, 2022DY Patil Stadium3:30 PM
10GT vs DCApril 2, 2022MCA Stadium, Pune7:30 PM
11CSK vs PBKSApril 3, 2022Brabourne – CCI7:30 PM
12SRH vs LSGApril 4, 2022DY Patil Stadium7:30 PM
13RR vs RCBApril 5, 2022Wankhede Stadium7:30 PM
14KKR vs MIApril 6, 2022MCA Stadium, Pune7:30 PM
15LSG vs DCApril 7, 2022DY Patil Stadium7:30 PM
16PBKS vs GTApril 8, 2022Brabourne – CCI7:30 PM
17CSK vs SRHApril 9, 2022DY Patil Stadium3:30 PM
18RCB vs MIApril 9, 2022MCA Stadium, Pune7:30 PM
19KKR vs DCApril 10, 2022Brabourne – CCI3:30 PM
20RR vs LSGApril 10, 2022Wankhede Stadium7:30 PM
21SRH vs GTApril 11, 2022DY Patil Stadium7:30 PM
22CSK vs RCBApril 12, 2022DY Patil Stadium7:30 PM
23MI vs PBKSApril 13, 2022MCA Stadium, Pune7:30 PM
24RR vs GTApril 14, 2022DY Patil Stadium7:30 PM
25SRH vs KKRApril 15, 2022Brabourne – CCI7:30 PM
26MI vs LSGApril 16, 2022Brabourne – CCI3:30 PM
27DC vs RCBApril 16, 2022Wankhede Stadium7:30 PM
28PBKS vs SRHApril 17, 2022Brabourne – CCI3:30 PM
29GT vs CSKApril 17, 2022MCA Stadium, Pune7:30 PM
30RR vs KKRApril 18, 2022Brabourne – CCI7:30 PM
31LSG vs RCBApril 19, 2022DY Patil Stadium7:30 PM
32DC vs PBKSApril 20, 2022MCA Stadium, Pune7:30 PM
33MI vs CSKApril 21, 2022DY Patil Stadium7:30 PM
34DC vs RRApril 22, 2022MCA Stadium, Pune7:30 PM
35KKR vs GJApril 23, 2022DY Patil Stadium3:30 PM
36RCB vs SRHApril 23, 2022Brabourne – CCI7:30 PM
37LSG vs MIApril 24, 2022Wankhede Stadium7:30 PM
38PBKS vs CSKApril 25, 2022Wankhede Stadium7:30 PM
39RCB vs RRApril 26, 2022MCA Stadium, Pune7:30 PM
40GT vs SRHApril 27, 2022Wankhede Stadium7:30 PM
41DC vs KKRApril 28, 2022Wankhede Stadium7:30 PM
42PBKS vs LSGApril 29, 2022MCA Stadium, Pune7:30 PM
43GT vs RCBApril 30, 2022Brabourne – CCI3:30 PM
44RR vs MIApril 30, 2022DY Patil Stadium7:30 PM
45DC vs LSGMay 1, 2022Wankhede Stadium3:30 PM
46SRH vs CSKMay 1, 2022MCA Stadium, Pune7:30 PM
47KKR vs RRMay 2, 2022Wankhede Stadium7:30 PM
48GT vs PBKSMay 3, 2022DY Patil Stadium7:30 PM
49RCB vs CSKMay 4, 2022MCA Stadium, Pune7:30 PM
50DC vs SRHMay 5, 2022Brabourne – CCI7:30 PM
51GT vs MIMay 6, 2022Brabourne – CCI7:30 PM
52PBKS vs RRMay 7, 2022Wankhede Stadium3:30 PM
53LSG vs KKRMay 7, 2022MCA Stadium, Pune3:30 PM
54SRH vs RCBMay 8, 2022Wankhede Stadium3:30 PM
55CSK vs DCMay 8, 2022DY Patil Stadium3:30 PM
56MI vs KKRMay 9, 2022DY Patil Stadium7:30 PM
57LSG vs GTMay 10, 2022MCA Stadium, Pune7:30 PM
58RR vs DCMay 11, 2022DY Patil Stadium7:30 PM
59CSK vs MIMay 12, 2022Wankhede Stadium7:30 PM
60RCB vs PBKSMay 13, 2022Brabourne – CCI7:30 PM
61KKR vs SRHMay 14, 2022MCA Stadium, Pune7:30 PM
62CSK vs GTMay 15, 2022Wankhede Stadium3:30 PM
63LSG vs RRMay 15, 2022Brabourne – CCI7:30 PM
64PBKS vs DCMay 16, 2022DY Patil Stadium7:30 PM
65MI vs SRHMay 17, 2022Wankhede Stadium7:30 PM
66KKR vs LSGMay 18, 2022DY Patil Stadium7:30 PM
67RCB vs GTMay 19, 2022Wankhede Stadium7:30 PM
68RR vs CSKMay 20, 2022Brabourne – CCI7:30 PM
69MI vs DCMay 21, 2022Wankhede Stadium7:30 PM
70SRH vs PBKSMay 22, 2022Wankhede Stadium7:30 PM
71QUALIFIER 1TBDAhmedabad7:30 PM
73QUALIFIER 2TBDAhmedabad7:30 PM
74FINALMay 29, 2022Ahmedabad7:30 PM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *